Learning Theories or Learning Practice

2 thoughts on “Learning Theories or Learning Practice”

  1. I enjoyed how you approached the topic! It makes complete sense to examine your students and then apply the theory that works best for them. They are the ones that need to do the learning! I completely agree that the student to student connection is just as important as the teacher to student connection. I don;t think that I learned that important connection until college. Looking back I wish I would have been taught that in earlier levels of education. Great reflection!

    1. Thanks Allison! I think that’s probably what we all do. Take what works and leave the rest:)

      Student to student connection is so important. I’m with you. I think I learn and relearn that over and over!

Feel free to leave a comment!

